Rohwer Staff


 Mrs. Burton
Principal
neburton@mpsomaha.org

 Dr. Manzitto
Admin Intern
clmanzitto@mpsomaha.org

 Ms. Dawson
Secretary
sjdawson@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Bailey
CNA
atbailey@mpsomaha.org


 Mrs. Andresen
Kindergarten
nmandresen@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Muller
Kindergarten
mnmuller@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Watkins
Kindergarten
lmwatkins@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Brown
Lunch
dkbrown@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Heusel
First grade
gmheusel@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Krobot
First Grade
lmkrobot@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Slosson
First grade
srslosson@mpsomaha.org
 
Miss Sobota
First grade
smsobota@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Pearson
Second grade
mapearson@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Skibinski
Second grade
jaskibinski@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Vandenberg
Second grade
amvandenberg@mpsomaha.org


 Mrs. Mohar
Media
ammohar@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Judernatz
Third grade
amjudernatz@mpsomaha.org
 
Miss Kober
Third grade
jmkober@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Loberg
Third grade
amloberg@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Palmesano
Third grade
napalmesano@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Andersen
Fourth grade
aeandersen@mpsomaha.org
 
 Mr. Eidam
Fourth grade
cweidam@mpsomaha.org  

 Mrs. Purcell
Fourth grade
sepurcell@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Schuchardt
Fourth grade
cmschuchardt@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Gabrielson
Fifth grade
jlgabrielson@mpsomaha.org

 Mr. Nelson
Fifth grade
djnelson@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Stenger
Fifth grade
abstenger@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Trull
Fifth grade
jareiser@mpsomaha.org
 Ms. Downs
Alternative curriculum
kndowns@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Gaston
 Alternative curriculum
klgaston@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Livingston
Literacy Intervention
mrlivingston@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Wieder
Media para
mawieder@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Chambers
Resource teacher
achamber@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Ramos
Resource teacher
keramos@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Kaup
Speech
askaup@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Staack
Speech
ljstaack@mpsomaha.org

 Mr. Wessel
PE
jawessel@mpsomaha.org

 Mr. Olson
PE
nrolson@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Carson
Music
mecarson@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. White
Counselor
bwhite@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Parker
Band
gmparker@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Ritchie
Orchestra
pritchie@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Nielsen
Food service
rlnielsen@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Fischer
Psychologist
smfischer@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Stone
Para
blstone@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Beightol
Para
bmbeightol@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Distefano
Para 
sadistefano@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Ecklund
Para
emecklund@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Pickinpaugh
Para
sspickinpaugh@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Wanetka
Para
lmwanetka@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Buzzell
Para
pjbuzzell@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Byers
Para
kabyers@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. McNaney
Para
jcmcnaney@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Trueblood
Para
detrueblood@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Sather
Para
jesather@mpsomaha.org
 

Comments